Week 5 – Lights, Camera, Action!

Hello again! Alright, so I am on the ball this week finally. This girl has been working all week and so it has been busy to say the least. This has really impacted my opportunity to try something new but I still came up with a new concept. Without further ado, here is what I was up to this week:

Week #5 Challenge (March 21st to 27th): Create and upload a video.

Now this may look like a cop out but it took a ridiculous amount of time. Countless hours of filming, loading new apps, editing and finally posting the final product on YouTube. Considering I had no idea what I was doing and I kept being interrupted by my pager (working on-call from home) I am pretty happy with the end product.

I hope you enjoy and look forward to next week’s adventure!

Bonus points for those who manage to count all my: umms!

Leave a Reply

